Reactive Radio Sunday Sessions – Jan. 20, 2008


1. Jan Johnston meets Jussi Soro – Merge (Genix Remix)
2. Santerna feat. Catherine – 1000 Stars (Cristian Fuentes Club Mix)
3. Haris C vs. Digitalis – Back On Track (Haris C Bang Bang Mix)
4. Misja Helsloot – Once (Original Mix)

5. Markus Schulz feat. Departure – Cause You Know (Wippenberg Remix)

6. Der Mystik and Alex Relic – Paradise Beyond the Mirror (Original Mix)
7. Deep Voices – Your Picture (Robert Nickson Remix)
8. AS88 – Farewell (Original Mix)
9. Supuer – Minerva (Temple One Remix)
10. Carl B presents Khensu – Chasing Leaves (Original Mix)
11. Johan Ekman – Timeless (Original Mix)
12. Aly and Fila vs. fKN feat. Jahala – How Long (Original Mix)

13. Rex Mundi vs. Ronski Speed – The Perspective Space (Markus Schulz Mashup)

14. Brisker and Magitman – Cover Edge (Chris Allen Remix)
15. Andy Duguid feat. Leah – Don’t Belong (Phynn Remix)
16. Jose Amnesia feat. Jennifer Rene – Invincible (Sied van Riel Remix)
17. SAS – Comin’ On (Mark Sherry vs. James Allan Vocal Mix)

Time: 1:59:03 | Size: 211MB

Click here to download


Markus Schulz pulls double duty this week, once on a great track with Departure, and then again on the Rex Mundi vs. Ronski Speed mashup – absolutely killer tracks. Also, my apologies for the delay on getting this one out this week; I’ve been sick for the past few days and while the show was broadcast as usual, the extra time I needed to get it ready for direct download would have eaten into football time, and that’s just un-godly. Anyways, I hope you have as much fun listening to the show as I did mixing it. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *