Reactive Radio Sunday Sessions – Dec. 21, 2008


1. Oliver Imseng – Europia (Comavas Remix)
2. Mayday – Red Clouds (Original Mix)
3. ANR – Before You Leave (Dankann Remix)
4. Second Left – Leave
5. Rino Cabrera – All Of A Sudden (Daniel Portman Remix)
6. Mike Foyle – Bittersweet Nightshade (Markus Schulz’s Return to Coldharbour Remix)
7. Cor Fijneman feat. Melissa Mathes – Disappear (Carlos Sun Juan Remix)
8. Sunlounger feat. Zara – Lost (Club Mix)
9. Blank and Jones – Where You Belong (Progressive Mix)

Time: 1:02:20 | Size: 120MB

Well folks, it’s almost that time of year again!  This is the last regular show of the year, before next week’s 3 hour long year mix!  It’s been yet another amazing year with my own eyes being opened to some pretty interesting genres, and I can’t wait for 2009 to ring in with even more!

Thank you so much for all of your support!  The comments on the blog, the e-mails in my inbox – they are the reason I do this every week!  I cannot tell you how amazing it is to wake up in the morning and hear about how I touched someone’s life!  

I’d also like to wish everyone a safe and happy holidays and take this opportunity to ask that if you decide to partake in any kind of substance (legal or otherwise) during a party: please have the decency to have someone else drive!

See you next week! 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *