Simon Future – Reactive Radio Sunday Sessions – May 31, 2009


1. Armin van Buuren feat. Jennifer Rene – Fine Without You (Sied Van Riel Remix)
2. Tiako – Something (Singularity Remix)
3. Ronski Speed feat. Mque – Are You (Club Mix 1)
4. Rob Corbo – Dominos
5. Toltec – Ray of Hope (Ex Driver Remix)
6. Niklas Harding – The Soul (Alaa Remix)
7. Richard Durand – Always the Sun (Roger Shah Remix)
8. Glensk – Empty Sky (Indecent Noise pres. Terra Break Mix)
9. Phil Dinner – Lumina (Liquid Vision Rework)
10. David Forbes and William Daniel – E-Motion (Original Mix)
11. Impulsive Drive – Higher State (Original Mix)

12. Alex Kunnari – Eternity (Mike Shiver’s Garden State Mix)

13. Joost Glazenburg pres. Sonatech – Arion (Andy Tau Remix)
14. Georgia – Serenade in C (Angel Ace Remix)
15. Ilya Soloviev – Universal Universe (Original Mix)
16. A.M.R. – Sand Dunes (Daniel Kandi Club Mix)
17. Jonathan Allyn – Taking Sides

18. John Askew – F*ck Private Ryan, We’re Dancing (Original Mix)

19. Zirenz vs. Saint Rush – Shine On Me (Ayana Vocal Mix)
20. Jay B – Shift (Original Mix)

Notes: You’ll notice that this week’s mix is much smaller than usual (by more than 25%). I’m trying out a new way of encoding them without taking a quality hit and I think I’ve hit the jackpot!

Time: 2:03:38 | Size: 153MB

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *