Simon Future – Reactive Radio Sunday Sessions – Aug. 23, 2009


1. Marcel van Eyck – Recognition (Original Edit)

2. Eddie Sender – Conspiration (Corrupted Remix)

3. Setrise pres. Solid Sunrise – Venus (Original Mix)
4. Krzysztof Chochlow – Dark Side of the Sun (Original Mix)
5. Phillip Alpha – Sudden Changes (Ashley Wallbridge Remix)
6. Dash Berlin with Cerf, Mitiska and Jaren – Man on the Run (Nic Chagall Remix)
7. Heatbeat feat. Josie – Because of You (Heatbeat Redubberz Mix)
8. Abstract Vision and Elite Electronic – Atlantic Wind (Original Mix)
9. Signum – Addicted
10. Mac and Mac – Solid Session (First State Remix)
11. Andy Duguid feat. Julie Thompson – Falling (Paul Vinitsky Remix)

12. Robert Miles vs. P!nk – What Children (Inpetto Remix) [Simon Future Mashup]

13. Ronski Speed feat. Ana – The Deep Devine (Gareth Emery Remix)

14. White Stars – Two Hollow Souls (Original Mix)
15. Peter Dafnous feat. Sasja – You’ll Stay (Summer in Tuscany Mix)
16. Elevation – Biscayne (Original Mix)
17. Mr. Pit – Shana (Duderstadt Progressive Dub)
18. Temple One pres. Tu Casa – Betelgeuse (Original Mix)
19. Ronski Speed feat. Rex Mundi vs. Sir Adrian – The Perspective Space [Markus Schulz Mashup]

Time: 2:03:01 | Size: 150MB

This has been a great week for me personally, and this mix really shows it! I was able to concentrate a lot more and it turned out amazing! On top of that, the Robert Miles vs. P!nk mashup that I put together this week really works well – I hope you have as much fun listening to it as I had making it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *