Simon Future – Reactive Radio Sunday Sessions – Sept. 13, 2009



1. Richard Verschuren – Orbital (Original Mix)
2. Second Left feat. Soda – Escape (Original Mix)
3. Andy Moor and Ashley Wallbridge feat. Meighan Nealon – Faces (Ben Gold Vocal Mix)
4. Fred Numf – Globalisation 2009 (Original Mix)
5. Kismet – Vita (Original Mix)
6. Myon and Shane54 feat. Aruna – Helpless (Monster Mix)
7. Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto – Crash Into Reason (DJ Eco Remix)
8. Adrian Ivan – Together (Original Mix)
9. San – Better Days (Beat Service Remix)
10. AB Project – Everything Ends (Original Mix)
11. Ferdy and Matt van Wyk – Dust Sucker (Original Mix)

12. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat Simon – No Regrets (Menno de Jong Remix)

13. Mohamed Ragab – Time Will Tell (Mike Emvee Remix)
14. White Stars – Like a Wind
15. Fabio XB and Ronnie Play feat. Gabriel Cage – Inside You (Cosmic Gate Remix)
16. Blake Jarrell – Boracay
17. Shaun Ansari – Destiny (Mayank Remix)
18. Ruff Drivers presents Arrola – Dreaming (Beltek Remix)
19. Lang and Yep – Paradise Culebra (Nenes Re-Work)
20. Deep Emotions – Ceaseless (Original Mix)

Time: 2:02:54 | Size: 153MB

Notes: Apologies for not posting this last week. My webhost was having issues early in the week, and then truth be told, I forgot about it. Anyways, enjoy my favorite set in the last few weeks!

Direct Download Link:

Simon Future – Reactive Radio Sunday Sessions – Sept. 6, 2009


1. Perpetual feat. Tiff Lacey – Restless (Matt Holiday Intro Mix)
2. Leon Bolier – Seraphic
3. Tiesto – Louder Than Boom (Extended Mix)
4. 00.dB – Oxygene (Miika Kuisma’s Lost Method Mix)
5. Adiva feat. Vicky Fee – How Does it Feel (Myon and Shane54 Dub Mix)
6. Artento Divini – My Time (Original Mix)
7. M-Lovers vs. Deepface – Wake Up (Original Mix)
8. Insida – Insignia (Original Mix)
9. TyDi feat. Audrey Gallagher – You Walk Away (Original Mix)
10. Talla 2XLC vs. Robert Burian – Deja Vu (Giuseppi Ottaviani Remix)
11. U4IC DJs and Corderoy – Big Top (Shane Blane’s Dark Edit)
12. Filo and Peri – Drops of Jupiter (Adam Kancerski Remix)

13. Giuseppi Ottaviani – Our Dimension (Cressida Remix)

14. Beat4port – Moon Landing Fake (Le Shuuk Remix)
15. Front – When Angels Fall (Original Dub Mix)
16. Rest Point – Air Stream (Progressive Edit)
17. C-Systems – Taste of Life (Original Mix)
18. Makotrax – Homeward (Nhato’s 2 Moons Remix)
19. Paul van Dyk feat. Johnny McDaid – Home (Kaskade Dub)
20. Reorder – Nights Above Athens (Dmitry Bessonov Remix)
21. Tempo Giusto – The Name Game (Original Mix)

Time: 1:59:09 | Size: 151MB

This week had some of the best new tunes in a while – between Audrey Gallagher’s beautiful voice supplementing a killer TyDi track, the bass of Insida’s Insignia and Cressida’s remix of Giuseppi Ottaviani’s new one, I don’t think I could pick a single favorite song this week. Also, thanks for all of your support – please consider voting for your top 5 favorite DJs in DJ Mag’s Top 100 Poll @ The polls close in under two weeks so support your favorite DJs now!

Direct Download Link: