Simon Future – Reactive Radio Sunday Sessions – Dec. 13, 2009 – Guestmix: Zaa


1. ADS feat. Di – Words That May Never Be Said (CJ Peeton Intro Mix)
2. Taylor and Close – Moscow Calls (Daz Bailey Remix)
3. First State feat. Sarah Howells – Brave
4. G-Sky and Vosch – Follow Us (Nivaya Followin’ Remix)
5. Andy Power feat. Casy – In 2 You (Original Mix)
6. Kay D Smith and Marc Tall – Hoipollol (Artento Divini Remix)
7. Hamval PG and Roberto Winny – Hello My Friend (Dave Martin School Dub Mix)

8. X-Cabs – Neuro (Black Russian and Tristan Ingram 10 Years On Remix)

9. Med vs. Neil Bamford – Stolen (Danilo Ercole Remix)
10. Mandy Reid – Anticipation (Sneijder Rerub)

11. Heatbeat – Rosary (Beat Service Remix)
12. M6 – Silverback (Original Mix)
13. Heatbeat – Happy Ending (Faruk Sabanci Remix)
14. Easton – Troubled Relationship (Nurettin Colak Remix)
15. Eddie Sender & Emdee feat. Sami D – Together (Luke Shipstad & Raneem Vocal Mix)
16. Mike Koglin vs POS – Autumn (Neptune Project Remix)
17. Trance Arts – Stratosphere (Original Mix)
18. Kristoff – Push On (Kristoff´s Push Harder Remix)
19. Veselin Tasev pres. G&P – Vortex (Katsarov Remix)

Time: 2:03:00 | Size: 139MB

This week’s featured guestmix comes to us again from Mexico, but this time from celebrated producer/DJ Zaa. Well known in Mexico, he hasn’t received nearly enough credit for what he’s done to the trance scene down there! He’s brought us a fantastic one hour guestmix which I personally can’t stop listening to, so check it out!

Direct Download Link:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *