Simon Future – Reactive Radio Sunday Sessions 2009 Yearmix


1. Rank 1 – Symfo (Original Mix)
2. Sean Truby – Unreal (Simon Bostock Remix)
3. Cerf, Mitiska, and Jaren – Beggin’ You (Armin van Buuren Remix)
4. Arc – 8:47am (Ronski Speed Remix)
5. Skytech – Cardboard Box

6. Marco V – Simulated 2010

7. Andy Duguid feat. Julie Thompson – Falling (Paul Vinitsk Remix)
8. Sunset and Thiago Soulz – Sensation (Raphina Bartel Remix)
9. Dereck Recay – The Stars
10. Arnej – Dust in the Wind (Original Mix)
11. Ferry Corsten feat. Betsie Larkin – Made of Love (Duderstadt Progressive Remix)
12. Gaia – Tuvan (Gareth Emery Remix)
13. Ronski Speed feat. Ana – The Deep Devine (Gareth Emery Remix)
14. Elevation – Biscayne (Original Mix)
15. Dyor 2 Dyor – Vision (Big Emotion Mix)
16. Mr. Pit – Shana (Duderstadt Progressive Dub)
17. Oceanlab – Lonely Girl (Gareth Emer Remix)
18. John O’Callaghan feat. Jaren – Surreal (Original Mix)
19. Sean Tas – Melbourne (Original Mix)
20. Jonathan Allyn – Taking Sides
21. Amster Dyen pres. Airplay 47 – Be Free (Mat Zo Remix)
22. Dakota – Chinook (Original Mix)
23. Purple Haze – Bliksem (Original Mix)
24. Marco V – Unprepared (Extended Mix)
25. Lange and Andy Moor – Stadium Four (Original Mix)
26. John O’Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells – Find Yourself (Cosmic Gate Remix)
27. Andy Moor and Ashley Wallbridge feat. Meighan Nealon – Faces (Ben Gold Vocal Mix)

28. Gareth Emery – Exposure

29. Chephren Blake feat. Meighan Nealon – Year After (Original Mix)
30. Armin van Buuren feat. Jaren – Unforgivable (First State Smooth Mix)
31. DJ Eco – Borealis (Element One Remix)
32. Tritonal – I Can Feel (Dub Tech Mix)
33. Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt – Waiting (4AM Mix)
34. ALEXPADA – 204
35. Dash Berlin with Cerf, Mitiska and Jaren – Man on the Run (Nic Chagall Remix)
36. Jan Johnston – Sleeping Satellite (Sam Vahedi and Swedish Egil Remix)
37. M Lovers vs. Deepface – Wake Up (Original Mix)
38. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Simon – No Regrets (Menno de Jong Remix)
39. Luke Terry feat. Tiff Lacey – The Last Farewell (Ronski Speed Remix)
40. Oceanlab – On a Good Day (Daniel Kandi Remix)

Time: 4:00:00 | Size: 149MB

I’d like to take this opportunity to thank all of you for supporting me and this show this past year. Those of you who have the show subscribed in iTunes, those of you who religiously visit the site once a week, whatever – thank you so much for listening. This year has been unbelievable for me, with the gigs I’ve been able to play, this very show, and I couldn’t have done it without you guys, so thank you thank you thank you so much.

2010 should be even better, as the show seems to finally be taking off, and it shows by the number of guestmixes that have been booked already, combined with the fact that I’ll be guestmixing on other shows as well. I am really looking forward to the next 12 months as it looks to be very exciting, and I hope you guys can join me along the way.

You may remember that I had planned on the yearmix, as I do every year, to be a full three hours of the best trance and progressive of the year. Well, halfway through putting this year’s mix together, I realized that there was no way I could fit all of the great music of this year into three hours, so I made the executive decision to add another hour to an already extended mix. That’s right, for the first time in Reactive Radio’s history, the yearmix for 2009 is a full FOUR HOURS.

With four hours of music, you may be wondering why the size of the mix is the same as the regular two hour ones. It turns out that the software I use to do the final mixdown doesn’t support more than 2 hours of continuous audio rendering, so I had to make the mix mono. I sincerely apologize for this but I personally had no idea the limit existed until it gave me the error (after I’d produced the entire thing).

Direct Download Link:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *