Simon Future – Reactive Radio Sunday Sessions – Jan. 31, 2010


1. Luca Antolini vs. Marzio Dance – We Belong (Kamasutra Intro Mix)
2. Sovve – Some Other Day (Thomas Cressine Remix)
3. George Acosta feat. Fisher – True Love (Club Dub)
4. Nervous Testpilot – Wonderful Information (Marko Kantola Remix)
5. Julius Beat and Eddy Karmona – Believes in Himself (DNS Project Remix)
6. Stoneface and Terminal – Don’t Give A Fuck (Dub Mix)

7. Joop – One

8. Centroid – 2AM (Caira Remix)
9. Pol – Resonance (Thomas G Club Remix)
10. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Ana Criado – Sunset Boulevard (Sted-E and Hybrid Heights Remix)
11. E.N.R. – You Keep On Waiting (Dub Mix) [Simon Future Edit]
12. Stuart Donaghy – Haze (Original Mix)
13. Shogun feat. Hannah Ray – Nadia (Extended Mix)
14. Ernesto vs. Bastian – Hailing From New York (Original Mix)
15. Arisen Flame – Income (Tucandeo Remix)
16. Tritonal – Sideswing (Original Mix)
17. Dash Berlin – Never Cry Again (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
18. Andy Tau – Late Nights (Akira Kayosa and Eldritch Project Remix)

19. Mike Shiver and Aruna – Everywhere You Are (Duderstadt Vocal Mix)

20. W and W – D.N.A. (Original Mix)

Time: 1:56:00 | Size: 133MB

Just wanted to apologize in advance for the incorrect info that the MP3 of this week’s mix has. For some reason, no matter what encoder I try to use on the original .WAV file, it comes out saying that the bitrate is 32kbps and the length of the set is nearly 10 hours. Needless to say, I did not mix 10 hours worth of music this week.

Direct Download Link:

Simon Future – After The Moment Guestmix – Jan. 19, 2010


1. Armin van Buuren feat. VanVelzen – Broken Tonight (Hardwell Remix)
2. Andain – Beautiful Things (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
3. Ron van den Beuken and Crossed Eyes – Terminal 55 (MDJ Remix)
4. Ferry Corsten – Twice in a Blue Moon
5. Markus Schulz – Do You Dream (Grube and Hovsepian Remix)
6. Gabriel Lukosz – All The Usual Things (Tucandeo Remix)
7. ATB – 9PM Reloaded
8. Anhken and Adrian – Intuition (Sunny Lax Remix) [Simon Future Edit]
9. Lens Flare – Shutter (DNS Project Original Mix) [Simon Future Edit]
10. Ali Wilson – Boombox (Original Mix)

Time: 1:02:06 | Size: 117MB

Direct Download Link:

Simon Future – Reactive Radio Sunday Sessions – Jan. 10, 2010


1. Entourage – A Day in the Field
2. Daniel Wanrooy – Showtime (Original Mix)
3. Lens Falre – Shutter (DNS Project Original Mix)
4. Sly One vs. Jurrane – Citizen (Original Mix)
5. Setrise vs. Kay Wilder – Poetry Clash (Original Mix)

6. ATB – 9PM Reloaded (Club Version)

7. Liquid Nations – Laguna Nights (Blufeld Remix)

8. Ron van den Beuken and Crossed Eyes – Terminal 44 (MDJ Remix)

9. 16 Bit Lolitas – Cold Energy (Original Mix)
10. Andain – Beautiful Things (Jorn van Deynhoven’s Sundale Mix)
11. Benya – Europa (Original Mix)
12. PooNyk and Oxide – Saltwater (Original Mix)
13. DJ Eco – And We Flew Away
14. Nitrous Oxide and Adam Nickey – Moon Dust (Dave Schiemann Remix)
15. Mat Zo – 24 Hours (Original Mix)
16. Sky Motion – Autumn Dreams (Soundlift Remix)
17. John Calm and Matt Karrey – Genesis
18. Estigma – Loving You (Original Mix)
19. Etnosphere – Dreamer Again (Abstract Vision and Elite Electronic Remix)

Time: 1:48:47 | Size: 133MB

Yet another stellar this week at Reactive Radio world headquarters! Some great tracks out and some even better remixes! Those of you who know me personally, know that there’s a special place in my heart for Andain’s “Beautiful Things” and this week, Jorn van Deynhoven kicks it into top gear with this amazing take on the classic track. On top of that, ATB just released an updated version of his floorfiller “9PM” track which does nothing but energize! See you next Sunday!

Direct Download Link: