Simon Future – Reactive Radio Sunday Sessions – Jan. 31, 2010


1. Luca Antolini vs. Marzio Dance – We Belong (Kamasutra Intro Mix)
2. Sovve – Some Other Day (Thomas Cressine Remix)
3. George Acosta feat. Fisher – True Love (Club Dub)
4. Nervous Testpilot – Wonderful Information (Marko Kantola Remix)
5. Julius Beat and Eddy Karmona – Believes in Himself (DNS Project Remix)
6. Stoneface and Terminal – Don’t Give A Fuck (Dub Mix)

7. Joop – One

8. Centroid – 2AM (Caira Remix)
9. Pol – Resonance (Thomas G Club Remix)
10. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Ana Criado – Sunset Boulevard (Sted-E and Hybrid Heights Remix)
11. E.N.R. – You Keep On Waiting (Dub Mix) [Simon Future Edit]
12. Stuart Donaghy – Haze (Original Mix)
13. Shogun feat. Hannah Ray – Nadia (Extended Mix)
14. Ernesto vs. Bastian – Hailing From New York (Original Mix)
15. Arisen Flame – Income (Tucandeo Remix)
16. Tritonal – Sideswing (Original Mix)
17. Dash Berlin – Never Cry Again (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
18. Andy Tau – Late Nights (Akira Kayosa and Eldritch Project Remix)

19. Mike Shiver and Aruna – Everywhere You Are (Duderstadt Vocal Mix)

20. W and W – D.N.A. (Original Mix)

Time: 1:56:00 | Size: 133MB

Just wanted to apologize in advance for the incorrect info that the MP3 of this week’s mix has. For some reason, no matter what encoder I try to use on the original .WAV file, it comes out saying that the bitrate is 32kbps and the length of the set is nearly 10 hours. Needless to say, I did not mix 10 hours worth of music this week.

Direct Download Link:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *