Simon Future – Reactive Radio Sunday Sessions – Mar. 14, 2010


1. Der Mystik – Sevillana (Robert Vadney’s Senorita Palida Mix)
2. Pe and Bun – Strategy (Geez and GRC Remix)
3. Steve Anderson feat. Pippa – Always More (Ernesto vs. Bastian’s Floating Point Remix)
4. Tritonal – Utopia (Warm Up Mix)
5. Alex O’Rion – Stargeezer (Club Mix)
6. Abstract Vision and Elite Electronic – Deep Into Sun (Original Mix)
7. DJ Observer and Daniel Heatcliff – Cowabunga

8. Karanda – Shuffle (Mark Eteson pres. Standard Procedure Remix)

9. Beat Service feat. Emma Lock – Hiding to Nothing
10. Chantola – Last Train to Mexico (Original Mix)
11. Anton Sonin and AMX feat. Sari – Never Go (Original Mix)
12. Skytech – Asteroid

13. Velvetine – Safe Wherever You Are

14. BRUNI – Theme from Nothingness (Spark7 Remix)
15. Jer Martin – Ten Minutes to Midnight (7 Skies Remix)
16. Marcus Schossow and Robert Burian – Kofola (Shy Brothers Remix)
17. George Acosta – Feelings (Original Mix)
18. Richard Durand – Tiger’s Apology (Hectic Mix)
19. Robert Burian – Sound Park (Original Mix)
20. Nitrous Oxide and Mysterious Movement – The Journey (Corderoy Remix)
21. Marcus Schossow and Reeves feat. Emma Hewitt – Light (Mike Shiver’s Garden State Mix)

Time: 1:53:56 | Size: 135MB

My sincerest apologies for the minor lateness on this one. I’ve been fighting a wicked cold this last week and I’ve had nearly zero energy.

Lots of great tracks this week, with a whole ton of bass to go around! I’m really diggin’ the Velvetine track as it brings together the awesome melodies Myon and Shane54 are known for and the relative-newcomer-but-amazing-voice Aruna Abrams! Definitely check it out!

Direct Download Link:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *