Download issues the last few days

Hey everyone, I just wanted to apologize for the download issues in the last couple days. The server that I was using to host all of the mixes decided to stop offering web services, so I had to move them to a new box; one that I am actually paying for.

The downside: you were without awesome music for a few days.
The upside: the new server is way faster.


NOTE: If you find any broken links, please let me know and I’ll fix ’em up as fast as I can. I think I got all of the links but there might be a few stragglers. Also, the “” links won’t work on any of the posts prior to this one – unfortunately I can’t easily regenerate all of them.

Simon Future – Reactive Radio Sunday Sessions – Apr. 18, 2010

Reactive Radio Sunday Sessions – Apr. 18, 2010 by Simon Future on Mixcloud


1. Bissen – Mohegan (Intro Mix)
2. Randy Boyer feat. Cari Golden – Broken (Exit Dub Mix)
3. David Forbes and Graeme Pollock – Traumatise
4. Jonathan Stone – Never Alone (Extended Mix)

5. Markus Schulz feat. Khaz – Dark Heart Waiting (Club Mix)

6. Nic Chagall – Morning Light (Remixed)
7. Antony Waldhorn – Orchestra (Original Mix)
8. Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Ask You Again (Robert Mint Remix)

9. DJ A-Del – Fusion (Sughney Remix)

10. Dave Joy & REAKY – Fire Vempire Strikes Back [ALEXPADA Mashup]
11. Evgeny Bardyuzha – Changeful World (Affective Remix)
12. Edu – Our Home (Original Mix)
13. Luigi Lusini – Colors
14. Lange – Under Pressure (Original Mix)
15. L.A.V.I. feat. Penny Robillard – Watching You Watching Me (Sunquest Remix)
16. Raneem and MK – Unexpected (Raneem Mix)
17. Zaa – 5 Minutes of Love (Nuera Remix)
18. Ronnie Play – Intensify (xB pres. Francesco Sambero Remix)
19. Motionchild and Will Holland feat. Tiff Lacey – Arctic Kiss (Andy Duguid Remix)
20. Phynn feat. Antonia from Jets Overhead – Hello Love (Mr. Pit Remix)

Time: 2:01:44 | Size: 141MB

Got a couple of tracks this week from some relatively new friends this week, both of which are complete roofshakers! ALEXPADA hooked me up with his latest headbanging mashup between Dave Joy & REAKY, while Zaa’s brand new one 5 Minutes of Love sends you into complete bliss! See you next week!

Direct Download Link:

Simon Future – Reactive Radio Sunday Sessions – Apr. 11, 2010 – Guestmix: Andy Finn

Reactive Radio Sunday Sessions – Apr. 11, 2010 by Simon Future on Mixcloud


1. Ali Wilson – Pandora (Dyor Remix)
2. Danjo and Axess – Captivity (Club Banger Remix)
3. Marc Lener – Arctic Sun (Arjona vs. CJ Peeton Remix)
4. The Blizzard and Omnia – Metanoia (Dennis Sheperd Remix)

5. Aly and Fila feat. Denise Rivera – My Mind is With You (W And W Remix)

6. Pulser – Broken Universe (Jochen Miller Remix)
7. Mr. Pit – Simplicity
8. George Acosta feat. Fisher – Tearing Me Apart (Club Remix)
9. Plathysma – Para Siempre (Smart Apes Remix)

10. Cosmic Gate featuring Roxanne Emery – A Day That Fades (Inpetto Remix)
11. DJ Preach featuring Matthew Ryan – Spark (Marco V Remix)
12. Taylor Close – Rio6 (Original Mix)
13. Ferry Corsten featuring Novastar – Because The Remix (Original Extended)
14. Ali Wilson – Wolf (Ruff n Tuff Mix)
15. Rex Mundi – Kalua Islands (Original Mix)
16. W&W vs Jonas Stenberg – Alligator Fuckhouse (Original Mix)
17. Leon Bolier and Marcus Schossow – 2099 (Original Mix)
18. Rank 1 and Jochen Miller – The Great Escape (Extended)
19. Rex Mundi – Techanza (Rude Original Mix)
20. Sander Van Doorn presents Purpel Haze – Bliksem (Original Mix)
21. Tritonal – Utopia (Arty Remix)

Time: 1:50:41 | Size: 133MB

This week’s guestmix is delivered to us, direct from Germany. Andy Finn has produced a ton of great tracks, including a number I’ve played here on this very show! Check out this mix because it is off the hook!

Direct Download Link: