Simon Future – Reactive Radio Sunday Sessions – May 30, 2010 – GUESTMIX: DJ David Correa

Reactive Radio Sunday Sessions – May 30, 2010 by Simon Future on Mixcloud


1. D-Mad – Under Pressure
2. Rene Ablaze and Silence Keepers – Spinning World

3. Cliff Coenraad – Obssession For More

4. John Askew – Bad Apple (Gate 42 Remix)
5. Abdul Bayyari and Shota Mochizuki feat. Josh Money – All Up In My Head (Kris O’Neill Dub Remix) [Simon Future Edit]
6. Ali Wilson – Danger (Ruff’n’Tuff Mix)
7. Intersonic – Lifetime (Jochen Miller Dub Edit)
8. Claudia Cazacu – Quatrain 3
9. George Acosta feat. Fisher – Beautiful (Gerry Cueto Remix)

10. Moelamonde and Ian What feat. Mque – In Your Arms (DJ Erix Remix)

11. Dave and Oliver – F1 (Original Mix)

12. Fabio Stein – Speedster (Original mix)
13. Binary Finary – 1998 (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
14. Vicky Devine – Starfire (Sean Tyas Remix)
15. Tiesto – Suburban Train (Sean Tyas Dirty Remix)
16. Tiesto ft. BT – Love Comes Again (Bart Claessen Remix)
17. Dr. Willis Vs. Vandall – Tech Ho (Scot Project Remix)
18. Bart Claessen – Hartseer (Scot Project Remix)
19. Wippenberg – Chakalaka (Heatbeat Remix)
20. Ronski Speed Vs. Yuri Kane – Right Denvack [Heatbeat Mashup]
21. Mat Everson Vs. Aly and Fila – My Heist Manouvre With You [Heatbeat Mashup]
22. DrewV & KAS – Panic Room (Original Mix)

Time: 2:04:42 | Size: 146MB

This week’s guestmix comes to us from Colombian-born, NYC-residing DJ David Correa. He’s the host of the IGNITION podcast and his blend of hard hitting tech-trance is nothing short of incredible! Be on the lookout for this guy as he takes the world by storm!

Direct Download Link:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *