Simon Future – Reactive Radio Sunday Sessions – Episode 111

Reactive Radio Sunday Sessions – Episode 111 by Simon Future on Mixcloud


1. Ben Preston feat. Susie Ledge – Never Tears Apart (Vicious Big Room Mix)
2. Paul Trainer – Overflow (Mitchell Claxton Remix)
3. Poshout feat. Sergey Vegas – Afterglow (Original Mix) [Simon Future Edit]
4. Faruk Sabanci – The You In Me (Tech Mix)

5. Maor Levi feat. Ashley Tomberlin – Chasing Love (Maor Levi’s Club Mix)

6. Dresden and Johnston – Redhead (Original Mix)

7. Charlie Dee – Have It All (Beat Service Remix) [Simon Future Edit]

8. Bastian Salbart – Someone There
9. Haris C – Feelings (Tenishia Remix)
10. Agulo feat. David Berkeley – Fire Sign (Will Holland Remix)

[FEATURED GUESTMIX: ANDY FINN – Live @ Audiogate Festival, Club OHM, Germany]
11. Nicky Romero – My Friend (Original Mix)
12. Tiesto – Lethal Industry (Hardwell Remix – Andy Finn Tech Edit)
13. Dyor Feat. David Gionfriddo – Spiritual Meeting (Ricky T Dub Remix)
14. Dave Schiemann – Elements (Original Mix)
15. Sander Van Doorn – Reach Out (Original Mix)
16. Chris De Seed Vs Ian Dulava – Seedlava (Original Mix)
17. Alex Kunnari And Heikki L feat. Max C – Brand New Day (Original Mix)
18. 123XYZ – Ola Brazil (Original Mix)
19. Tiesto Feat. Tegan & Sara – Feel It In My Bones (Marcus Schossow Remix)
20. Gerry Cueto – Rstart (George Acosta Tech Remix)
21. Tiesto Feat. BT – Love Comes Again (Myon and Shane 54 Monster Remix)
22. Stoneface & Terminal – DonĀ“t Give A Fuck (Vocal Mix)
23. Faithless – Not Going Home (Eric Prydz Remix)
24. Sander Van Doorn VS. Nic Chagall – The Bass What You Need (Andy Finn Mashup)

Time: 1:45:55 | Size: 132MB

Yet another week of some absolutely amazing tracks, topped off with a special mix from one of my favorite guest DJs: Andy Finn! He also sent a couple sneak peeks at new tracks that will be released soon, so there’s a pretty good chance you’ll be hearing them on next week’s show.

See you in a week!

Direct Download Link:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *