Simon Future – Reactive Radio Sunday Sessions – Episode 115

Reactive Radio Sunday Sessions – Episode 115 by Simon Future on Mixcloud


1. Ian Solano – In Real Time (Intro Mix)
2. For Sale – My Imaginary Friend (Original Mix)

3. Fred Baker pres. Saona – I Miss U (Eddie Sender Remix)

4. Ashley Wallbridge feat. Elieah – Walk On Water (Original Mix)
5. Gareth Emery – Citadel
6. Laydee Jane and Eddie Sender – Albatros

7. Fei-Fei – Semi-Automatic (Original Mix)

8. Gordon Coutts – Back To Tekk (Tech Mix)
9. Da Fresh – Vodka In My Blood (Marco G Remix)
10. Flash Brothers feat. Epiphony – More Than You Know (Da Fresh Remix)
11. Juventa – Sundesire (Sunny Lax Remix)
12. Alex MIF – Raining Tears (Original Mix)
13. John Gibbons and Scimon Tist – Tactics (John Gibbons Remix)
14. Evgeny Bardyuzha and Soarsweep and Manon Polaire – Ceaseless (Craving Dub Mix)
15. Angel Ace – Taking Off Again (Colonial One Remix)
16. George Acosta – The Reaper 2010 (Original Mix)
17. Joia Vita – Lady Lilith (Original Mix)
18. Jens Lonnberg – Last Breath (Activa Remix)
19. Interstate vs. Tyler Michaud feat. Jessy Greene – Junkie (Heatbeat Remix)
20. Kaan Demirel – Benigna (Paul Miller vs. Ronald de Foe Remix)
21. Kilu – Escape to the Sky (Matt Thelan Filthy Remix)
22. Gaia – Aisha (Aly and Fila Remix)

Time: 1:59:58 | Size: 144MB

This week’s releases were unbelievable, with a bunch of hard and heavy tech-trance, which is one of my secret favorites! Mixing it was the most fun I’ve had in days, so I hope it makes you dance and much as it made me! See you next Sunday!

Direct Download Link:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *