Simon Future – Reactive Radio Sunday Sessions – Episode 117

Reactive Radio Sunday Sessions – Episode 117 by Simon Future on Mixcloud


1. 7 Baltic feat. Adam Tas – Belong to Me
2. Jorg Zimmer – Forgotten (Original Mix)
3. Evgeny Shagalov – Air Source

4. Dogzilla – Without You (Rafael Frost Remix) [Simon Future Edit]

5. Chris de Seed vs. Ivan Dulava – DeDu
6. Alpha Duo and James Kitcher feat. Emma Lock – Beautiful Dream (Adam Tas Remix)

7. Stoneface & Terminal vs. Hayley Williams – Moment (tyDi’s Shooting Star Edit)

8. Easton – Time Lapse (JPL Remix) [Simon Future Edit]
9. Adam Tas feat. Sopheary – Say (Trance Arts Remix)
10. JayB – Signals (Original Mix)
11. Mr. Pit – I Got Amnesia
12. Filipe Boiler – Rare Fascination (Original Mix)
13. Orjan Nilsen – Shoutbox (Original Mix)
14. Eda and William de Wolf – Go (Millaway Remix)
15. Space RockerZ – Save The Planet (Elevation 313 Dubtek Remix)
16. Dart Rayne – Awakening (Roman Sokolovsky Remix)
17. Roger Shah – Over And Over (Roger Shah 2010 Rework) [Simon Future Edit]
18. Daniel Wanrooy – Endless Moment (George Acosta Remix)
19. John Waver – Morpheus (Luca Lombardi Remix)
20. Hybrid – Disappear Here (Andy Moor EcoMix)

Time: 2:01:27 | Size: 141MB

This week, the trance gods were exceedingly generous as they dropped some absolutely massive tracks on us! From the Rafael Frost mix of Without You, to Orjan Nilsen’s Shoutbox track, to a little birdy getting us a copy of tyDi’s unreleased mashup between Stoneface & Terminal and Hayley Williams, there is no better way to start your week off than to shake your ass as much and as hard as I did during the recording of this week’s mix! See you in a week!

Direct Download Link: