Simon Future – Reactive Radio – Episode 119

Reactive Radio – Episode 119 by Simon Future on Mixcloud


1. Andrew Rayel – We Never Come Back (Intro Mix)
2. Artem Zlobin – Phoenix (Original Mix)
3. Abstract Vision and Elite Electronic – Echoes (Protoculture Remix)

4. Ridgewalkers feat. El – Find (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)

5. Bartlett Bros and Amex – Illuminate (Amex Remix)
6. Attractive Deep Sound – Last Bullet (Nomosk Remix)
7. Markus Schulz pres. Dakota – Sinners
8. Giuseppe Ottaviani and Walsh and McAuley feat. Emma Lock – Ready (Maarten de Jong Dub Mix)

9. JES – Awaken (Ronski Speed Remix)

10. Erick Strong – The Monster
11. Tiesto and Hardwell – Zero 76 (Original Mix)
12. Ali Wilson and Lee Osborne – Sonar
13. Arnej feat. Sally Saifi – Free Of You (Vocal Mix)
14. Dylan Warren – Emphasis (Original Mix)
15. 4frame – Hi Way (Original Mix)
16. Bobina and Betsie Larkin – You Belong To Me (Original Vocal Mix)
17. Chris de Seed – Rimshot
18. Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt – Disarm Yourself (Dub Mix)
19. Alex Larichev feat. Holly Prothman – Look My Way (Original Mix)
20. Cerera – Cascade (Sasha Virus Remix)

Time: 2:03:49 | Size: 144MB

After taking a few months off to re-inspire myself, I come back to an absolutely mad progressive scene! Never before have I been moved by so much bass in a single week! This is exactly the kind of selection I was hoping for while I was trying to find myself again, so this one is dedicated to all you out there – thank you for never wavering in your support!

Direct Download Link: